Sunday, August 19, 2018

Tea Bag Art Tuesday 8-14-18

I have been making tea bag art for almost 2 yrs. now.
It was recently that I decided to start filming my process. All of this filming stuff is new to me and a little intimidating. Yet... I know improvement comes with consistently trying.  
Thus, weekly Tea Bag Art Tuesday was born. Your continued support means the world to me!
Thank You!
                     

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Tea Bag Art Tuesday 8-7-18

Click below to watch my latest Tea Bag Art Tuesday.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Tea Bag Art Tuesday 7-31-18

I have been making tea bag art for almost 2 yrs. now.
It was recently that I decided to start filming my process. All of this filming stuff is new to me and a little intimidating. Yet... I know improvement comes with consistently trying.  
Thus, weekly Tea Bag Art Tuesday was born. Your continued support means the world to me!
Thank You!


(Pardon the typos.  WhenI saw them I was a little disappointed... that's when I decided "not to sweat the small stuff"!)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Tea Bag Art Tuesday 7-17-18

Sometimes drawing an image upside down can be easier and... sometimes not! 
This was one of those "sometimes not" times!

I invite you to take 13 min. to watch the process on YouTube.
Please give me a "thumbs-up" or leave me a message to my channel to let me know you stopped by.




Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tea Bag Art Tuesday 7-10-18

THANK YOU for your continued support and encouragement.


IF you like the video please give me a "thumbs up".
This will help with my ranking on YouTube.

Monday, July 9, 2018

Thank You Janet Skates

This past Friday I won 5 on-line art classes by Janet Skates.  Lucky Me!!!
I have spent many hours watching her videos.  Her style and my style are totally different yet her candid and carefree approach to creating art caught my attention and inspired me.
I created this lady - she's on a 12" x 12" canvas, acrylic paint for background, charcoal and white gesso for her.  She is for sale IF you are interested.


Thursday, July 5, 2018

Moonlight Girl


Please take a moment to watch Delaina's (my 8 yr old GRANDdaughter) video. 
She was soooooo excited to create for you.
AND... she's looking forward to check out all of the "thumbs up" she will be getting.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...